DROP-IN DIALOGUES

We are pleased to be able to offer a monthly 90-minute opportunity to exercise your Couple Dialogue practice with online with an FCE Leader Couple and others from the comfort of their homes (or wherever else they may be).

Who can come? Any couple that has been introduced to the Couple Dialogue practice is welcome to attend a Drop-in Dialogue. Registration is required. Couples are encouraged to make this monthly activity part of their regular practice.

What happens? During a Drop-in Dialogue, the Leader Couple will review the guidelines for the group, and perhaps offer a topic or question for couples to consider having a dialogue on. Each couple who wish to dialogue will have the opportunity to dialogue while the other couples serve as witnesses, holding the sacred space without offering advice or comment.

Upcoming Drop-in Dialogue Dates

Alternating 3rd Saturdays & 4th Sundays.

Saturday, Nov. 19: 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET

Sunday, Dec. 18: 1 pm PT: 4 pm ET

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Saturday, March 25, 2023: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Saturday, April 29, 2023: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Saturday, May 20, 2023: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Saturday, June 24, 2023: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET