what happens AT a Couples Retreat?

Find out at our free 90-Minute Online "Taster"

september 18, 2022
8 pm EDT / 7 PM CDT/
6 PM MDT/ 5 PM PDT


Want to refresh your relationship, but unsure about whether a Couple Enrichment event is for you and your partner?

Dip into a Free Taster Session

This is an experiential, 90-minute online introduction to Friends Couple Enrichment and to the spiritual practice of Couple Dialogue.

All are welcome, with or without a partner.

Our NEXT TASTER is September 18, 2022, starting at 8 pm Eastern Time, 5 pm Pacific Time. The session will last no longer than 90 minutes.

During this Taster you will have the opportunity to:

  • Learn about FCE's grounding in the Quaker testimonies of equality, peace, and integrity

  • Witness a Leader Couple practicing Couple Dialogue - the heart of each of our events

  • Hear more about what happens in a Friends Couple Enrichment retreat

  • Discover different types of events FCE offers, where they happen, and how much they cost

  • Meet leaders of upcoming retreats, including the Oct. 22, 23 & 29 online retreat

  • Get details on bringing an FCE event to your community

  • Ask lots of questions

Friends Couple Enrichment is a ministry to deepen and enhance committed relationships. It was founded by Quakers, but our events are open to all, regardless of faith, gender identity, age, or marital status.

Questions? Explore our website or contact us at info@friendscoupleenrichment.org.